Internet Banking

Internet Explorer is the preferred browser for Internet Banking.

Can't see the login box? Click Here

Scholarship Applications

Get FREE Money for College and Get Ready for Your Future!

2018 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2018 East Texas Professional Credit Union scholarship recipients. These students were selected based on their all-around achievements, commitment to continued education, willingness to take on new opportunities and  for their desire to change the lives of future generations through the various professions they have selected to pursue. We are proud to announce that we have awarded a total of $359,000 in free money for college since the implementation of our scholarship program in 2001.

The East Texas Professional Credit Union McLauchlin Scholarship is a $2,000 honor for graduating high school seniors who wish to pursue an education degree. The East Texas Professional Credit Union Presidential Scholarship is a $1,000 honor available to graduating high school seniors who wish to pursue a degree in any field.

Applications for the 2019 scholarship program will be available beginning September 2018. Applications may be downloaded from this page, picked up from the counselor's office at any public high school within our field of membership or from any Credit Union location. The scholarship application deadline is March 1, 2019.*

*The student, or an immediate family member, must have a Credit Union account in good standing to qualify for either scholarship. Scholarship eligibility extends to anyone attending a public high school (including charter schools) within the following counties: Anderson, Angelina, Camp, Northern Cherokee, Gregg, Harrison, Henderson, Marion, Nacogdoches, Panola, Rusk, Smith, Upshur. Also included are public high schools in Daingerfield in Morris County, Hughes Springs and Avinger in Cass County.